Marketing, sales, supplies, service

Vadim Ktitor  Leading Specialist in methods of sales market expansion (marketing)
Tel.: +380 5536 2 10 72
Mobile: +380 50 318 58 10
E-mail: market@kzeso.com

Sales Department  Sales  Managers
Tel.: +380 5536 2 09 67,  2 04 24
Tel.: +380 5536 2 04 38,  2 04 52
E-mail: sales@kzeso.com
E-mail: servis@kzeso.com

Egor Bondar Head of Export-Import Department
Tel.: +38 05536 2 11 62
E-mail: export@kzeso.com

Aleksei Kozub  Head of material & technical supply department  Tel.: +380 5536 2 11 10,  4 02 85
E-mail: omts@kzeso.com

Anatoliy Motriy Chief Engineer in Railway Vehicle Production Tel.: +380 5536 2 02 85
E-mail: info@kzeso.com

109, Pushkin St., Kakhovka, 74800, Kherson region, Ukraine
Tel.: +380 5536 2 00 03 Fax: +380 5536 4 10 41
E-mail: info@kzeso.com

The Management

Yaroslav Mikitin   Chairman of the Board of PJSC “KZESO”, Director General
Tel.: +380 5536 2 00 03
E-mail: mikitin@kzeso.com

Vadim Kurkurin  Financial Director
Tel.: +380 5536 2 00 06
E-mail: kurkurin@kzeso.com

Viktor Okul  Technical Director
Tel.: +380 5536 2 00 04
E-mail: okul@kzeso.com

Yuriy Ktitor  Director for Production, Supply and Transport
Tel.:  +380 5536 2 00 07
E-mail: ktitor@kzeso.com

Sergei Dukh  Deputy Director General for Foreign  Economic Activity
Tel.:  +380 5536 2 00 05
E-mail: dukh@kzeso.com

Nikolay  Manzik  Deputy Director General in Sales
Tel.: +380 5536 2 00 08
Mobile: +380 50 318 57 95
E-mail: manzyk@kzeso.com

Search